For me

This is the video that got me through the last of my 98 vinyasas at my gratitude practice on new years eve.  I love the fact all my warriors and the ones that are unaware of how much I will love and support them from a distance or over an ice coffee in a darkened space with beautiful art on the wall, have a piece. A piece but non have all. I have come to the conclusion we are only allowed to see the face of God as we take our last breath. If we figure it out before hand we will take him for granted.

I know in my rational mind my husband loves me. He was my best friend for almost 30 years, he knows how to punch the buttons with a look. Those are very dangerous people to have in your life. We are all damaged to different degrees. This journey has taught me that he is almost as damaged as me. Which makes his abilities super human and unbeknownst to even himself, evil.

Up to this point my life has been pointed outward. I have run from my demons by running into fires to rescue, feed, clothe, take care of people who needed it. My disease is martyrdom. This is very common for women. I years ago started telling my tribe to “get off the cross there is only room for one” when they felt sorry for themselves or worst yet did not believe in themselves. Problem is I did not believe that. So I hung myself with my hands until the flesh gave way.

Someone I love told me this needs to be looked upon like a diabetic waking from a coma. It very much feels that way. The combination of my back slipping disc as my relationship came to a head because I was no longer able to hold on to that cross has me for the first time I can ever remember taking stock. Seeing the world clearly. My primary cries these days are “damn I am smart” and “Lets make money, I am tired of thinking about it”. Both of which go together. I am not trusted by those that love me so for now only the “smart” is accepted. Soon they will realize my little notebook can and will if they allow it to make them rich. Lets end with a video shall we?

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “For me

  1. Everything is very open with a clear description of the issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your website is useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for
    my mission.

  3. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  4. Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not
    understanding anything entirely, but this
    piece of writing offers nice understanding yet.

  5. Hello very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .
    . I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to search out so many helpful information right here within the publish, we’d
    like develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.

    . . . . .

  6. Thanks for finally writing about >For me | Musings from the
    trailer on the hill <Liked it!

  7. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  8. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i
    am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The
    website style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  9. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would value your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to send me an email.

  10. I love looking through a post that will make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

