For me or maybe you?

The phone rang. I was relaxed when I answered it but the perception of need pierced my soul. The fear creepily ran up my back and landed on my heart causing it to flutter like a baby bird trying desperately to escape the snake’s mouth.

I cannot help you. You have to fix yourself. We are not equipped. The thing God chose not to give us is magic. That delicious magic of fiction that allows us to fill all the gaps that have slowly gotten larger.

I am in the house that gives me peace, why am I preparing for war? Not physical hit the dirt soldier, more of a  shielding that brought me to this doorstep. The white light of mental health. As I slowly heal I have to remember my triggers and not let them cripple me. I can see the landscape is riddled with land minds. I will slowly and with caution traverse this field. I see the goal and will reach the line. I just hope the people who care for me will not hinder my journey.

Having a lifetime on the stage is my greatest joy and my nemesis.   I just have to continue to pray for wisdom and discernment.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “For me or maybe you?

  1. You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I
    to find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I would by no
    means understand. It sort of feels too complex and very vast for me.

    I am looking ahead to your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the hold
    of it!

  2. I like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  3. Good way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to take data concerning my presentation subject matter, which i am
    going to present in school.

  4. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  5. yes devojojoc love to see you there

Leave a Reply

