Home is where the Bullshit is

What or where do you consider home? My initial reaction to the question is:  in the arms of the lady that gave birth to me. Not the city she chose to live in when she birthed me or the city I was raised in. I found a home among hippies, hipsters and artist. I once thought the theater was my home then realized it was my church. No other place on earth commands my respect, gives me peace and challenges me like the theater. So maybe home/church is a better description. I also find peace in humor, visual, auditory sensory honest art. So where is your home?

Bloggers I respect said the title is the most important part of a post. So I just P.T.Barnumed you, sorry but he was also my home and mentor….forgive me? Not necessary just answer the above question. Oh and Gypsy s and Pirates, not the ones who steal and eat children the ones that challenge us to be better people.  Your turn….go.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Home is where the Bullshit is

  1. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this blog to obtain most
    recent updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

  2. Hey hon I think you can subscribe somewhere on the page. On my computer there is a small black space at the top with a follow option. Unfortunately, Most blogs want you to have an account prior to following. Have a blessed day.
    d

  3. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

  4. This article is comprehensive in its data. I appreciate this having much information laid out in such a clear format. You have a knack for engaging and influencing your readers. Interesting content can be rare. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

Leave a Reply

