Nerdz

I love my Nerdz. They are spectacular. One is getting his PHD in computer programming the other is an I.T. Extraordinaire. Only problem is like the hairdresser who wears a scarf and the landscaper who needs someone to trim his bush
I hate to bother them so I am usually in the middle of some electronic crisis that I bully my way through.
Now when I get a pop up from Microsoft I pay attention. After all it is my preference, I am predisposed to having issues with people who do not share so Apple you will be in my home but I doubt our friendship will flourish. So when I downloaded AVG a product that advertises it is from Microsoft and then had issues and tried to uninstall. Well you can imagine my surprise. So long and short of it is I think I have a bug. Never say never my friends.
I would like to blame my thoughtless clicking to the drugs I have for my back-pain. Wait, I do not have any…damn. Time to admit I am not as think as you smart I am. So I will post this and hope one of my Nerdz will see it. Or one of my outlying Nerdz that I would never ask for help. They will see this post and like the long hair abs ripped scantily dressed man on the white horse….you have yours I have mine…they will run to my rescue. Although after that allegory they may be too frightened.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Nerdz

  1. I think that everything published was actually very reasonable.
    However, consider this, what if you were to create a
    awesome headline? I am not saying your content isn’t good, but suppose you added a post title that grabbed folk’s attention?

    I mean Nerdz | Musings from the trailer on the hill is kinda vanilla.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news headlines to grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people excited about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

    • SO my initial reply is “this is my private blog I am not looking for more…” Oh wait I have a notebook for that so thank you I appreciate the comment.Being seen is the same as being loved. So thanks for the love.
      BUT I am not very savy on pop culture so lets try some on:
      By the power of Greystone comes the musings from the trailer on the hill….no
      Beyonce’s bitch’s say what what…..no
      Pretentiousness 101 …………no
      Cancer, Aids, Homelessness and the real wives of Austin Texas……no
      Sorry I suck at this. I will consider any you come up with though. I really do appreciate the heads up thks.

Leave a Reply

