Tribute to Terrible

Hello my Nemesis we meet once again. Of course you know I do not want to play with you. I find your sneakiness irritating and your ego over-inflated  So I will sing you my tribute song and then you must scoot sir.

 

In the key of C similar music to George’s The way she moves

 

Something in the way he moves attacks me like no other motherfu….no you do not get to ruin that one.

 

Hmmmmm

Ah got it

 

Your a mean one Mr Stench, your flop makes so ill….my stomach turns to knots my voice is shrill….nope I love me some Seuss you cannot have that one.

 

Unfortunately I do not write original music so I refuse to allow you to ruin composition by genuis.

 

Ah my way, a poem:

Ode to an asshole hmmm to easy..

 

Go I do not need you anymore it is ok little bird stop your fluttering in my tum

Go I do not want you anymore the future is not written even the tiniest sum

 

I said Go your very presence makes all situations worse

Go and take your venom and your verse

 

Leave my heart, my head my chest, my breath, my soul

Take your sidekicks as well allowing you in my life has gotten very old

 

Anxiety my ticklish friend I am also speaking to you

The what if the maybe I the cant be true

 

You are not welcome in this world, my world, my desire

This one cannot pay the extra baggage fee you require

 

So now you are bound, not welcome, not free to take my soul

I know you think you are powerful but to me asshole you are just old.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Tribute to Terrible

  1. Your method of explaining the whole thing in this paragraph is in fact nice,
    every one be able to effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

  2. This article is in fact a nice one it helps new internet visitors, who are
    wishing for blogging.

Leave a Reply

