Feelings

You hurt my feelings

Those words sound funny coming from me

You hurt my feelings

I usually do not allow assholes in you see

You hurt my feelings

Amazing how sharp and deadly words can be

You hurt my feelings

Those buried yet fragile birds can break

You hurt my feelings

So I forgive you yet again for this mistake

I am the better person….wait

I hurt your feelings

I ignored all the signals you sent

I hurt your feelings

I burrowed in, not realizing what you meant

I hurt your feelings

My space gets so full, I leave little room for you

I hurt your feelings

Thank you for the reminder of what I need to do

I hurt your feelings

I will watch for signals to avoid this hurt

I hurt your feelings

We will be the better person

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Feelings

  1. Panic attacks are not out of the ordinary. Some people have panic attacks frequently, living their
    lives trying to avoid situations that frighten them, in many cases irrationally.
    With the simple advice listed below, you can learn to alleviate a panic
    attack in only a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

