Bloody good time

So I wanted to write this morning and last night did not have anything to do with my ugly dog so. Last night I saw Austin’s Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson. What a treat. The set was done by the love of my life Joe so it was a requirement to attend. But I am so happy I did the show was to use my overrated word that everyone hates AMAZING. Shock and awe peeps. I said something very pretentious last night that I stand behind. This show is for smart people who do not take themselves seriously. The kind of people I like to surround myself with. So yay I hope all my friends get to see it. If it ever comes near you give yourself a treat and go see it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

